Reviews

2/17/2017 Olivia Veri Highly recommend Ace! They stand by their work. They have proven to me they are trustworthy-that is a find in a mechanic!!!
1/23/2017 Scott Munger Service was "great" - fast repair - would recommend them to anyone . Scott M.
12/14/2016 Jamie Gilbert-Drivet This was my 1st time going to this company. They were honest and very understanding. Answered All my questions. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who has any car issues. JR. is very nice and helped me with alot.
11/18/2016 Michelle-Drivetime Manley The service and the staff was very nice.
11/9/2016 Cheryl Humphries Very good people
11/2/2016 JCW Excellent and thorough service! The staff at Ace is dedicated to providing the best possible service at the best rate. FRIENDLY and knowledgeable, this Is THE place to go for any car repairs you may encounter!
11/1/2016 Mike Marion Of the many, many shops that I have used for the service of my vehicle over the years, this small, friendly business has my loyalty for years to come. As a retired ASE mechanic, I can spot BS within seconds of talking to a service manager. Junior is the real deal - very hard to find a shop like this. I feel comfortable with these guys, and so should you.
Hey Mike i appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. If there is anything we can do to make it better please let us know. Again Thank You for your review. - Ace Auto & Air Care Inc
10/19/2016 Jennifer Reiner Amazing staff. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Very impressed. Will use again.
9/9/2016 Drivetime Drivetime always a good job
8/17/2016 Les Singleton My care is very cold when I turn on the air. Very pleased. They did just what I need...wonderful!
1234567...Last Page